Peter Schilling (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-087 53 57 (mobil)

Postadress:

Stövarvägen 20 174 41 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

peter.schilling@sundbyberg.se

Christina Fjellström (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

08 733 11 22 (bostad)

Postadress:

Hamngatan 7 172 66 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

christina.fjellstrom@sundbyberg.se

Eric Vänerlöv (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

eric.vanerlof@sundbyberg.se

Ayla Eftekhari (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-087 54 85 (arbete)

Postadress:

Gamla Enköpingsvägen 130 A 174 61 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

ayla.eftekhari@sundbyberg.se

Markus Jönsson (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0735466018 (mobil)

Postadress:

Kavaljersbacken 8 lgh 1002 174 42 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

markus.jonsson@sundbyberg.se

Kajsa Adenbäck (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

kajsa.adenback@sundbyberg.se

Yoseph Yohannes (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0708632965 (mobil)

Postadress:

Skidbacken 70 174 54 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

yoseph.yohannes@sundbyberg.se

Jesper Lindholm (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

jesper.lindholm@sundbyberg.se

Michael Spira (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

076-621 41 30 (mobil)

E-post:

michael.spira@sundbyberg.se

Sofie Ågren Mandoki (S)

Kontaktinformation

Postadress:

Eliegatan 4 lgh 1302 173 69 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

sofie.ahgren@sundbyberg.se

Patrik Tengberg (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0707155753 (mobil)

Postadress:

Skvadronsbacken 74 lgh 1202 174 56 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

patrik.tengberg@sundbyberg.se

Marie Lundman-Völker (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

08-733 36 14 (bostad)

0707-672 942 (mobil)

Postadress:

Svalgränd 8 b 172 36 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

marie.lundmanVolker@sundbyberg.se

Michael Teklay (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-761 78 94 (mobil)

Postadress:

Spelmanshöjden 16 lgh 1105 174 50 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

michael.teklay@sundbyberg.se

Esma Yagci (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

esma.yagci@sundbyberg.se

Jörgen Silén (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-694 16 56 (mobil)

Postadress:

Logdansvägen 46 174 42 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

jorgen.silen@sundbyberg.se

Alexandra Völker (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

alexandra.volker@sundbyberg.se

Josefin Malmqvist (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

josefin.malmqvist@sundbyberg.se

Morgan Lindqvist (M)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0706-727 822 (mobil)

Postadress:

Fylkesvägen 21 174 46 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

morgan.lindqvist@sundbyberg.se

Fredrik Söderholm (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

fredrik.soderholm@sundbyberg.se

Ritva Runestad (M)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-797 37 57 (mobil)

E-post:

ritva.runestad@sundbyberg.se

Jan Bojling (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

jan.bojling@sundbyberg.se

Annika Zetterlund (M)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0704105622 (mobil)

E-post:

Annika.Zetterlund@sundbyberg.se

Eva Pavoni (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

eva.pavoni@sundbyberg.se

Hans Beckerman (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

Hans.Beckerman@sundbyberg.se

Alex Karlsson (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

alex.karlsson@sundbyberg.se

Hans Beausang (M)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

08-285882 (bostad)

070-5285882 (mobil)

Postadress:

Högklintavägen 35 172 64 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

hans.beausang@sundbyberg.se

Kerstin Hellsten (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

Kerstin.Hellsten@sundbyberg.se

Göran Lööv (M)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0709 400 439 (mobil)

Postadress:

Skogsbacken 10 172 41 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

goran.loov@sundbyberg.se

Elsa Pettersson (M)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-450 87 37 (mobil)

Postadress:

Bergdalen 4, 2 tr 172 79 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

Elsa.Pettersson@sundbyberg.se

Max Jedevall Roseneld (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

max.jedevallroseneld@sundbyberg.se

Jenny Segeljakt (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

jenny.segeljakt@sundbyberg.se

Jesper Wiklund (V)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0708257692 (mobil)

E-post:

jesper.wiklund@sundbyberg.se

Catja Kaloudis (V)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-548 69 12 (mobil)

Postadress:

Valkyriavägen 24 174 55 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

catja.kaloudis2@sundbyberg.se

Moisés Ubeira (V)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

moises.ubeira@sundbyberg.se

Veronica Kallander (V)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0736-56 43 03 (mobil)

E-post:

veronica.kallander@sundbyberg.se

Roya Asadzadeh (V)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

roya.Asadzadeh@sundbyberg.se

Peter Laine (V)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0706343361 (mobil)

Postadress:

Järnvägsgatan 24A 172 35 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

Järnvägsgatan 24A 172 35 Sundbyberg

(utsändning)

E-post:

peter.laine@sundbyberg.se

Sasan Kanani (V)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0736342245 (mobil)

Postadress:

Skvadronsbacken 25 B 174 47 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

Sasan.KananiAraghi@sundbyberg.se

Carina Cortés (SD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

carina.cortes@sundbyberg.se

Gary Aelius (SD)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070 232 00 32 (mobil)

E-post:

gary.aelius@sundbyberg.se

Stefan Buncic (SD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

stefan.buncic@sundbyberg.se

Jarmo Kärävä (SD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

jarmo.karava@sundbyberg.se

Lars A Carlsson (SD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

lars.carlsson@sundbyberg.se

Richard Torsslow (SD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

richard.torsslow@sundbyberg.se

Stefan Bergström (C)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070 087 55 55 (mobil)

E-post:

stefan.bergstrom@sundbyberg.se

Christina Wilson (C)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

christina.wilson@sundbyberg.se

Tom Wadegård (C)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

tom.wadegard@sundbyberg.se

Antina-Maria Hessel (C)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

antina-maria.hessel@sundbyberg.se

Anders Pettersson (C)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

Anders.Pettersson@sundbyberg.se

Johan Storåkers (L)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0709-40 78 75 (mobil)

Postadress:

Fredsgatan 17 172 73 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

johan.storakers@sundbyberg.se

Nina Lundström (L)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

nina.lundstrom@sundbyberg.se

Anna-Lena Hammarin (L)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0708-591212 (mobil)

Postadress:

Otterstavägen 4 172 65 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

anna-lena.hammarin@sundbyberg.se

Inger Gran (L)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

inger.gran@sundbyberg.se

Henrik Persson (L)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070- 087 58 73 (arbete)

E-post:

henrik.persson@sundbyberg.se

Webbplats:

henrik.persson@sundbyberg.se

Anton Fendert (MP)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

anton.fendert@sundbyberg.se

Martin Solberg (MP)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

martin.solberg@sundbyberg.se

Emelie Tillegård (MP)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

Emelie.tillegard@sundbyberg.se

Anne Ahluwalia (MP)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

anne.ahluwalia2@sundbyberg.se

Maria Bohman Kreij (KD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

maria.bohman@sundbyberg.se

Paulos Abraha (KD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

paulos.abrahadesta@sundbyberg.se

Marcus Jonsson (KD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

marcus.jonsson@sundbyberg.se

Anette Pettersson (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-0186741 (bostad)

E-post:

anette.Pettersson@sundbyberg.se

Daniel Liljekvist (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-459 02 68 (mobil)

E-post:

Daniel.Liljekvist@sundbyberg.se

Inger Lundberg (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

inger.lundberg@sundbyberg.se

Åsa Zetterberg (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

asa.zetterberg@sundbyberg.se

Hanna Bocretsion (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

hanna.bocretsion@sundbyberg.se

Reine Persson (S)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

reine.persson@sundbyberg.se

Cecilia Clausen (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

072-141 27 57 (mobil)

E-post:

Cecilia.2.Clausen@sundbyberg.se

Pa Sanyang (S)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-4940831 (mobil)

Postadress:

Pjäsbacken 26 lgh 1302 174 58 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

pa.sanyang@sundbyberg.se

Staffan Sundén (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

staffan.sunden@sundbyberg.se

Cicci Rikanovic (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

Cicci.Rikanovic@sundbyberg.se

Kristofer Björnström (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

kristofer.bjornstrom@sundbyberg.se

Alireza Shokouhi (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

Alireza.Shokouhi@sundbyberg.se

Lise-Lott Wanler (M)

Josefine Mittermaier (M)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0733-53 08 82 (mobil)

Postadress:

Eliegatan 18 Lgh 1001 172 73 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

Eliegatan 18 Lgh 1001 172 73 Sundbyberg

(utsändning)

E-post:

josefine.mittermaier@sundbyberg.se

Kjell Israelsson (M)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

kjell.israelsson@sundbyberg.se

Viktoria Nilsson (M)

Lukas Löfling (V)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

073-1518943 (mobil)

Postadress:

Trädgårdsgatan 6A 172 38 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

lukas.lofling@sundbyberg.se

Salvador Perez (V)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

salvador.perez@sundbyberg.se

Amanda Möllenhoff (V)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

amanda.mollenhoff@sundbyberg.se

Tobias Tengström (V)

Lars G Nilsson (SD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

larsg.nilsson@sundbyberg.se

Anders Eklund (SD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

anders.eklund@sundbyberg.se

Susanne Buncic (SD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

susanne.buncic@sundbyberg.se

Simon Trbojevic (C)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

simon.trbojevic@sundbyberg.se

Gunnar Carlsson (C)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

gunnar.carlsson@sundbyberg.se

Jens Johansson (C)

Nils-Ove Bohlin (L)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0707969910 (mobil)

Postadress:

Granlidsvägen 5 172 75 Sundbyberg

(bostad)

E-post:

nils-ove.bohlin@sundbyberg.se

Reza Zarenoe (L)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

0707570498 (mobil)

E-post:

reza.zarenoe@sundbyberg.se

Ilona Heikka (L)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

ilona.heikka@sundbyberg.se

Elisabeth Bergman (MP)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

elisabeth.bergman@sundbyberg.se

Anders Tillegård (MP)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

anders.tillegard@sundbyberg.se

Daniel Wiström (KD)

Kontaktinformation

E-post:

daniel.wistrom@sundbyberg.se

Bengt Sjöholm (KD)

Kontaktinformation

Telefon:

070-181 00 35 (mobil)

E-post:

bengt.sjoholm@sundbyberg.se